Alex Altmire - Gannon University - INF

Kevin Rehak - University of Pittsburgh at Bradford - INF

Tyler Woodrow - Waynesburg University - C

Luke Chutko - Allegheny College - C

Tyler Hetitch - Allegheny College - 1B/3B

Jake McNabb - University of Pittsburgh at Bradford - C

Ryan Lynn - Wheeling Jesuit - INF

Dan Williams - Seton Hill University - 1B

Josh Kieffer - Marietta College - UTL/P

Jacob Herrit - Gannon University - OF

Anthony Sebastian - Thiel College - OF

Isiah Lucas - Allegheny College - OF

Sawyer Packard - University of Pittsburgh at Bradford - OF

Rob Sawicki - University of Pittsburgh at Bradford - OF

Nick Reynosa - Slippery Rock University - OF

Shawn Marcellus - Wheeling Jesuit - P

Nolan Brannon - Chesapeake College - P

Jsoh Bell - Wheeling Jesuit - P

Nick Luciano - Wheeling Jesuit - P

Brandon Fleeger - Seton Hill University - P

Robby Randolph - Grove City College - P

Alex Miles - University of Pittsburgh at Bradford - P

Andy McClymonds - Slippery Rock University - P

Alex Stobert - Miami of Ohio - P

Core Athletics has added the Iron Bucks in the Tri-State Collegiate League for the 2019 season. They will be playing at historic Michelle Krill Field at Historic Pullman Park.

Sunday, June 2 @ A’s 1pm DH

 

Thursday, June 6 vs Diamond Dawgs 7pm

Saturday, June 8 vs A’s 5:30pm DH

Sunday, June 9 vs Pandas 12pm DH

 

Thursday, June 13 vs Diamond Dawgs 7pm

Saturday, June 16 @ Pittsburgh Pandas 12pm DH

 

Thursday, June 20 vs Diamond Dawgs 7pm

Saturday, June 22 @ Creekside (Our home game) 12pm DH

Sunday, June 23 @ Creekside 12pm DH

 

Saturday, June 29 @ Toledo 1pm DH

Sunday, June 30 @ Warhawks 3pm DH

 

Tuesday, July 2 vs Black Sox 6pm DH

Thursday, July 4 vs Diamond Dawgs 7pm

Saturday, July 6 vs Toledo 5:30pm DH

Sunday, July 7 @ Black Sox 12pm DH

 

Wednesday, July 10 @ Black Sox 7pm

 

Monday, July 15 vs Warhawks 6pm DH

Our Partners

© 2016 CORE Athletics. All Rights Reserved

Powered by AthleteTrax. Team Up With Trax Today